National Greyhound Association District Map


NGA District Boundaries. The geographical boundaries of the 9 districts are as follows:

District 1A: South Florida (Florida members whose mailing addresses are in cities or towns south of a line extending along the north boundary of Hernando, Sumter, Lake and Volusia Counties).

District 1B: North Florida (Florida members not residing in District 1A), Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana, South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and Kentucky.

District 1C—West Virginia

District 2A—New Jersey, New York, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts,  New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, District Of Columbia, Maryland, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan and Wisconsin. New Foundland, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Quebec, Ontario, British Isles, Ireland and other foreign countries not mentioned herein.

District 2B—Texas

District 2C—New Mexico, Oklahoma and Arkansas

District 3A—Colorado, Arizona, Utah, Nevada, California, Hawaii, Alaska, Mexico, Australia and Guam.

District 3B—Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta and British Columbia.


District 3C—Missouri and Kansas.